Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bob Smith BMW

Google

DealerRater

Facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

They were great! Got me out of there quick with a loaner mini until mine is fixed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Amir was very helpful in making the trade in of my BMW as seamless as possible. Highly recommend working with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Amazing place and the best service possible, especially Rey!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

They got the deal done. Highly recommend Bob Smith. Go see Amir.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

My whole experience was amazing, fun and easy. I worked with Amir Azizi. He was great to work with and gave me a lot of confidence that I was getting the best deal on my M240i, which I LOVE! He was really patient and answered all of my questions before and after the sale. He even helped me to return my previous BMW which I had leased elsewhere. That location (no names) was not responding to me. Amir went above and beyond and advised me on how to prep my car for the return. I didn't owe anything at ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

"People don't care how much you know until they know how much you care", - Theodore Roosevelt. This quote really resonates with my experience at Bob Smith BMW. It's not often you walk into a car dealership and receive world class service and genuine care. I must have visited a handful of dealerships before I visited Bob Smith BMW in Calabasas. Believe me when I tell you, I was treated like a peasant at every single one before Bob Smith. Amir Azizi is by far one of the best! He took time to get to know me, build rapport and ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Great experience, I could not have asked for a better sales Manager, Amir was fabulous! There where many variables that he had to work with, and I feel that he made all of them work in my favor!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

We really had a great 530i buying experience at Bob Smith. Ryan our sales guy was awesome. The deal was great, I would highly recommend giving these guys a shot at your business

Read at DealerRater

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(888) 695-6060

Call Now

24500 Calabasas Road • Calabasas, CA 91302

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-6pm

Bob Smith BMW 34.149343, -118.6612678.