Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bob Smith BMW

Google

DealerRater

Facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Wonderful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Greg Huber and Shant in portfolio sales are the two best sales advisors in the business. They are standup guys and make it easy and fun.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

I just signed my 2nd 3-year lease with the help of Greg Huber both times and it was seamless once again! I ended up ordering a car to include all of the specifics I wanted - it came in a timely manner and in pristine condition. Greg was in communication with me throughout the whole process. Not to mention, I had no issues over the course of my previous 3-year lease. I highly recommend Bob Smith BMW and Greg Huber specifically!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019
 

Great sales, service and all around team! Solid deals on leases as well as providing incredible help with parts and accessories for the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019
 

Great dealership to deal with. I was helped by Amir. What a super guy. No pressure and very helpful. I just ordered a car from Amir. He’s a great guy to buy a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019
 

Amir did a stellar job delivering my car as ordered, price and amenities as promised. He is polished and knowledgeable in his product as well a strong communicator in the arrival time process. I have bought at least 8 or 9 BMWs, all from a different dealership. I can’t recall any purchase being as straightforward and well managed as this one with Amir. Cameron, who demonstrates the working order at purchase is also outstanding in his field. Patient, thorough and beyond knowledgeable in his product. Combining these two is a home run for this dealership. They raise the bar for their ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 695-6060

Call Now

24500 Calabasas Road • Calabasas, CA 91302

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bob Smith BMW

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Phone: (888) 695-6060

http://maps.google.com/?q=24500%20Calabasas%20Road%2C%20%20Calabasas%2C%20CA%2091302

Parts

Phone: (818) 444-1660

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Sales

Phone: (888) 695-6060

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Service

Phone: (888) 707-6277

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA
34.149343 -118.6612678
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bobsmithbmw.com" name="Bob Smith BMW" description="" street="24500 Calabasas Road" city="Calabasas" state="CA" postalcode="91302" country="United States" email="leads@bobsmithbmw.info" phone="(888) 695-6060" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/bobsmithbmw/uploads/2017/05/BobSmithBMW-OG-200x200.jpg"]
Bob Smith BMW
Bob Smith BMW
24500 Calabasas Road
Calabasas, CA, 91302 United States
(888) 695-6060
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/bobsmithbmw/uploads/2017/05/BobSmithBMW-OG-200x200.jpg
Bob Smith BMW 34.149343, -118.6612678.