Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bob Smith BMW

Google

DealerRater

Facebook

Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Chris Jack at Bob Smith BMW was phenomenal! His follow through game was impeccable and made the whole buying process via text and email very easy. He worked with my bank and made the purchase seamless. I couldn't be more happier with my M5! Go to BOB SMITH BMW and see Chris Jack for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Greg Huber and Shant Mnatsakanyan were beyond helpful throughout the process of getting my new car. They were incredibly knowledgeable and very patient while teaching me how to use the different features of the car. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking to buy a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Working with Greg was very easy and he helped us with our choices. Car was ordered and came in in about 5 weeks. We appreciate him very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I have lost count of the number of cars I have leased from Greg Huber, but he always goes the extra mile, whether I walk in to get a car at the spur of the moment or spend months trying to find one of the last i3 builds during pandemic. Regardless of the circumstances, Greg finds a way to make it work. And with Greg Shant Mnatsakanyan working by his side, the relationship management, communication, and support is always amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Greg Huber and Shant Mnatsakanyan were both amazing during the car buying process. It was seamless, painless and they were so knowledable. Best Car Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Had one of the easiest and enjoyable car purchases at Bob Smiths! We dealt with Sam Straus who I would recommend to anyone looking at BMWs. Great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Greg and Shant were absolutely amazing during our negotiations, waiting for my car to arrive, and then setting me up with my new car! It was worth the drive to the dealership from my home in West LA to lease the car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Greg Huber and Shant Mnatsakanyan are so helpful and knowledgeable. I leased my first hybrid car and had so many questions. They both walked me through everything. All of my questions were answered and I could not be more pleased with my new car. I highly recommend contacting Greg and Shant at Bob Smith BMW for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Elham was amazing. She made the experience exceptional, followed up immediately with texts and emails and I’m super happy with my X5. Paul was super at closing the deal with terms we liked. We acquired three new vehicles this month, and this will be our go to BMW dealer for future and referring friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Shant made our experience very pleasant. He was very knowledgeable with the product and was able to answer all our questions and helped us make the right choice according to our needs. He assisted us in the whole process from the minute we walked into the dealership to driving away in our new car. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Hans has been so helpful and patient with the process. He was so welcoming and answered any questions that we had through the process. Thank you Hans!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I went into Bob Smith BMW being told that it was the most expensive BMW dealership and that with the current lack of inventory I would never get a good deal. It couldn’t have been further from the truth. Ryan Bosman contacted me via text and I forgot about it for a couple of weeks. Out of curiosity, I stopped by. They had my name on file and said that Ryan would be with me in a minute. I thought, “ oh boy, here it comes …. The 5 hour pitch where you leave feeling like a rung out sponge” BOY WAS ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Greg Huber and Shant Mnatsakanyan made our recent lease trade in experience excellent. They helped us find a great car and delivered it right to our door. We’ve been leasing our vehicles from Bob Smith for the last 10 years. It’s no surprise we keep going back. Keep up the good work, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Excellent customer service from the sales crew to the finance people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Elham was fantastic to work with. She was very responsive over email/text and made the process as smooth as can be. I would definitely work with her and Bob Smith BMW again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Greg and Shant were incredibly helpful in getting us the exact car we wanted and in a timely and efficient manner. They went above and beyond for us, we are so appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

We had great experience with Antonia for our first BMW car. He is very helpful and eager to help. His team Chase is the very knowledgeable and patient too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Bob Smith BMW has been my BMW dealer and service center for the past 6 years. Recently I had the pleasure in meeting Greg Huber and his partner Shant Mnatsakanyan. Greg reached out to me to turn in my '18 BMW X6 lease to order my new '21 BMW X6. From the point I met Greg he has provided exceptional service as I expected from this dealership. Greg assisted me with everything from ordering my new car to disposing of my old car. Greg is very knowledgeable with the BMW ordering process and values the BMW VIP customers with respect. His partner Shant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Antonio was great. He was able to find me the right car that was within my budget. We were in and out in only a few hours. Thanks Antonio 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Loved dealing w Greg Huber and Shant when surprising my son w his first car. It was easy and efficient and exactly as promised in all ways. Most importantly, my son loves his new BMW too. Thank u so so so v much. Happiness all the way around! Joanne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I am extremely please with my decision to drive over 60 miles to get my 2021 BMW 330i at Bob Smith BMW. Greg and Shant were excellent! The best car buying experience I’ve ever had, literally in and out the door in less than 2 hours. They made everything very easy to understand, no surprises. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to get a new car to consider Bob Smith BMW and ask for Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Had the best car buying experience at Bob Smith’s BMW! Nancy was easy to work with and responsive. Highly recommend Bob’s to anyone looking for a BMW even if it’s a little drive. It’s all about customer experience when it comes to loyalty! Thank you to Nancy and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This is the second car I have purchased from Bob Smith BMW. I was referred to Greg and Shant by my old salesman who had retired. Greg helped to get me a good deal and was very helpful. The process was quick and seamless. Very happy with the service and my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

All I can say is thank goodness for Greg Huber and his partner Shant Mnatsakanyan. I thought I wanted a sports package in a new 5 series. But I guess I'm not as sporty as I think. After realizing the car was not right for me, Greg and Shant quickly found another 5 series for me with a very comfortable suspension, processed the paperwork with Scott Richards in finance, got the car detailed and got me back on the road the same afternoon. I'm so grateful for their help and patience. It was by far one of the best experiences ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Greg Huber was very attentive in understanding our needs and advised us on all the options that could work for us. We felt very informed and comfortable in making our choices. The service was excellent, and Greg is a pleasure to work with. We will certainly be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Nancy made my lease super easy. The entire staff was very friendly especially her Italian boss. Total positive vibes, will definitely get my next car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I have been coming to Bob Smith for years and all I can say is Greg Huber is such a pleasure to buy cars from.. his knowledge and easy going personality hits all the boxes on who I want to deal with when purchasing a bmw. Ask for greg when u get there, you can’t get a better guy to work with!!!! P. Wood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Bob Smith BMW and Greg Huber are my go-to for all my BMW needs. Greg and his team are consistently reliable, honest, efficient and just fun to work with!! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Miklos Forgo was great. He is very knowledgeable about Mini Coopers and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Greg Huber also was helpful regarding finding information from the parts department for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Greg and Shant were a pleasure to work with. They gave me the best deal and went above and beyond to make the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Our experience getting our BMW with Greg Huber was excellent. We have been a loyal customer of Bob Smith BMW for 20 years because of the great service. It takes a lot to impress us, and we were impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I cannot speak more highly of Nasir Khan and Justin De Leon at Bob Smith BMW. I was a first time BMW buyer, and both of these gentlemen made the experience completely easy and seamless. I was truly impressed by their exceptional service and look forward to buying from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

It is with sincere gratitude that I thank Andrew Synesiou and Matt Forutan for their exceptional service. They are committed to the customer and make a huge effort in ensuring the customer gets what they want. I could not be happier with my BMW 330i, I look forward to purchasing from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My experience buying a certified bmw from Nancy Camacho was excellent. She helped me with every aspect of buying the car and having it shipped to me out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I lease a lot of cars and Greg is BY FAR the best. Just a good all around guy. He is very good at what he does and always puts the customers first. He gives great advice and has a ton of knowledge in this industry which is great!! I highly highly recommend Greg and his team at Bob Smith BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This is a class A dealership. Anne Boland and Portfolio Sales Manager are top notch. I contacted them on a Friday evening advising them that I wanted to lease a new 2021 330i premium package vehicle. Greg was in touch me the next morning and we remotely nailed down an agreement that day. The car was delivered to me and I signed all documents in the comfort of my home. Painless and no game playing (who has time for that?). I would recommend this team to anyone in the market to purchase or lease a BMW vehicle. Much xxxxxxto Bob Smith ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Greg is a amazing person. Also Sean too. He helped me get the job done. I will never go anywhere else but bob smith even I live in Irvine. My second car from him and both amazing deal and got me approved. Greg your the best. Talk to you soon. I love my new m2. Thank you 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Could not speak more highly of Greg Huber and Bob Smith BMW. Long time customer and for good reason! Greg is stellar on every front!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Excellent experience and Highly recommend visiting Bob Smith BMW.....Calm, cool, and collective transaction. Love my CAR! Ask for GREG HUBER.!...No pressure and no push... Very knowledgeable and got me what I wanted. Started two months before and I was NOT bombarded by calls (which I really appreciated)...Greg was ready when I was..Extremely happy with my lease and the car I got. He even helped facilitate my easy Audi return - never Audi again.... I've had BMW's before and never looking back again.... Thank you Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Have leased many cars from Bob Smith BMW over the past 2 decades. We always have a great experience. I highly recommend Greg Huber. He is professional and easy to work with and always gets me what I'm looking for in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great experience everytime with Greg Huber and the team. I've purchased multiple BMW's here and will contact Greg in the future. Thank you for the excellent service. Jeff T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Love Bob Smith BMW been dealing with them for 20 years wouldn't go anywhere else Greg Huber for 10 years always gets me exactly what I want and his Partner Shant truly great guys love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Amir was exceptional during the purchase of my X6M competition. I highly recommend his services. He took time to negotiate for me. He was patient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Antonio was amazing, will definitely use him next time, So patient and knowledgeable. Thank you again I love my x5 wooohooo Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Antonio was great to work with! The process was super quick and he was very attentive. Look forward to working with him again in the near future. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Great experience, I could not have asked for a better sales Manager, Amir was fabulous! There where many variables that he had to work with, and I feel that he made all of them work in my favor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

We really had a great 530i buying experience at Bob Smith. Ryan our sales guy was awesome. The deal was great, I would highly recommend giving these guys a shot at your business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Just an amazing dealership - after using other dealerships much closer to me. I have purchased 4 cars because of Greg Huber, through the internet fleet sales, who gives me the straight answers with no pricing nonsense. I go back there over and again for service, driving 45 minutes, because I trust the team. Now my husband purchased his first BMW and is VERY happy. Greg, once again, does it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

It was time for a new car so I made an appointment with Cole at Bob Smith BMW in Calabasas. All I can say is WOW! A first class experience from start to finish. Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and incredibly fair. I can’t say enough. As buying a car for me has always been a stressful experience, not anymore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

I wanted to purchase a CPO 530e and Cole from Bob Smith BMW was absolutely phenomenal. He was responsive, thorough and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. He explained everything over the phone and via text/email. He then confirmed all of the information again in-person during the final purchase walk through and test-drive. He never pressured us to buy the vehicle and offered his thoughts and insights. I would highly recommend asking for Cole!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I came in looking for a specific car and price range and Ryan Bosman was so helpful. He made himself available for all our needs whenever we needed him. He made sure the car I purchased was in perfect condition and even noticed a defect himself and had it fixed before I picked the car up. I would definitely refer him to other potential buyers like myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

What a nice guy Ryan Bosman is, sales dept. Very low key, & very professional! He clearly understood what we were looking for, and the price range we needed to be in. He hit the target! Thank you Ryan & Bob Smith BMW, Anthony & Nancy 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Amir was very helpful, responsive and found us a great deal on a new X3. Also, he completed the purchase quickly. We are happy with our new X3. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

I was treated amazingly!! It’s my second car I bought from bob Smith Greg Huber is a great person and salesman. Megan was also great and I think she loved my advice:-)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I had to trade in my sexy 640I convertible for a “Grandma car”. Amir was so much fun to work with and helped me get the coolest, X6. He was willing to work with us to make sure I was happy with the car and my husband was happy with the price. The entire dealership was terrific, from Scott in finance to my latte. A great experience! I will also be using their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

"Amazing team" - Lily Z Cole VanDeWoestyne from sales dept and Scott Richards from finance dept, and many other staff are professional, consistent and committed to getting you where you need to be. We had a fantastic experience working with them here. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

One thing I will say the price on the vehicle is set there is no wiggle room they are already priced low, I agree. What got me was no one was pushing me to buy the guy Alec who helped me take it out for a spin was freaking awesome and showed me some cool features. Antonio the sales rep got me a mind blower 2.49 financing I was sold.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Thanks to Cole V., I’m loving my new X1 S. From the fist hello, Cole’s patience, attentiveness & enthusiasm made the entire process easy & pleasurable! I’ve already recommended Cole to a friend. With his kindness, sense of humor & knowledge, Scott in finance helped me get the best plan for my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Amir was tenacious finding my X5 xDrive (wasn’t in stock). He even shared his personal snacks and tea! Cristy was awesome too! Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

It was a seamless and great experience for me purchasing my 4th BMW, on top of a great service dept. I have had a great experience with the maintenance dept as well! thanks again Antonio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Great sales, service and all around team! Solid deals on leases as well as providing incredible help with parts and accessories for the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Great dealership to deal with. I was helped by Amir. What a super guy. No pressure and very helpful. I just ordered a car from Amir. He’s a great guy to buy a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Amir did a stellar job delivering my car as ordered, price and amenities as promised. He is polished and knowledgeable in his product as well a strong communicator in the arrival time process. I have bought at least 8 or 9 BMWs, all from a different dealership. I can’t recall any purchase being as straightforward and well managed as this one with Amir. Cameron, who demonstrates the working order at purchase is also outstanding in his field. Patient, thorough and beyond knowledgeable in his product. Combining these two is a home run for this dealership. They raise the bar for their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

We are happy with our purchase. Amir, Cole and Mike took the extra mile to help us, we would definitely purchase again from Bob Smith BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Rey Silva was very helpful and got the job done efficiently! Excellent customer service! The whole process was simple! Rey Silva was professional and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Awesome customer service from Greg Huber and Shant Mnatsakanyan Greg went the extra mile to get me what I was looking for. Both of them was attentive, friendly and available. I would highly recommended them and this dealership. The process was smooth and stress-free and the follow up has been the best. Shant was awesome and patient with me in taking the time to explain all the features. I absolutely love my car! Thank you Greg and Shant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Rey Silva did everything to make my service experience as perfect as could be, from the moment I walked into the dealership, until I drove the perfectly fixed car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Rob Thompsen is Awesome he takes care of your BMW. He let's you know what it will need and how long it will take.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Amir was a very professional, friendly and helpful. He helps us choose the right car at the right price. Purchasing our new car was pleasant and very easy. Thank you Amir!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

They did a fantastic job regarding my lease return 330 I. I have been with them over 30 years and have never has any issues!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

I had an appointment at Bob Smith BMW to get my regular oil change service at Bob Smith BMW on 10/21/19. My appointment was with service representative Rob Meyer at 3:00PM. Unfortunately, I was coming from West Los Angeles, and there was heavy traffic on the 405, and I got to the dealership at around 4:00PM. The last thing I wanted to do after sitting in traffic for an hour and a half was to wait for paperwork to be processed to turn in my car for service, but Rob was a super star. He got the paperwork processed and completed in 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

The only reason i purchase car in Bob Smith BMW Wass one guy his name Amir he gives you High quality customer service and for me service it’s everything . We all know Bmw it’s also quality car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

My brand new BMW purchased from Bob Smith (I dealt with the AMAZING Nasir Khan and Matt Smith) needed service. My Service Advisor was Rey Silva. Rey was awesome! Rey was attentive, kind, friendly, informed and got my car in and out as fast as possible, and while my car was there...his communication was perfect. Bob Smith BMW is the absolute BEST!!!! If they are not your local dealer, they are worth any drive! A+ all the way! Thank you, Adam J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Justin's and Nasir's kindness, knowledge, availability, and patience helped to make this the easiest car buying experience my husband and I have had. I never felt pressured in the 5 times I was there to test and re-test drive various vehicles. They knew I was looking on the internet as well and always remained professional, took as much time as I needed, answered every question we had, and led us to the best possible deal I could find on the car I wanted in the entire country; and I DID look everywhere on all the search engines to find ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Excellent experience! The service I got on October 2 was great and beyond my expectation. Thank you for professionalism and courteous environment. I highly recommended this center to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I've always thought highly of Bob Smith BMW, and am happy to have gotten in/out on Thursday, 9/19/19, quickly. However, I'm most disappointed that the tech discourteously spilled oil all over my engine without cleaning it up. I spent $100+ to have the engine cleaned just a few days before, added a quart of oil the day before stopping by the dealership, and had to have the engine re-cleaned after leaving the dealership. Most disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

I live 45 minutes away and don't mind the drive because of the amazing service and friendly associates at this dealership. They really care! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Matt Smith, Campbell , Nick and Karen made my experience a breeze. Everyone was very professional! I asked many, many questions because this is my first BMW and they sat and answered all of my questions. With patience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

The past three years with Bob Smith's service department have been great, with everyone providing above and beyond customer service. Rob Meyer has been incredibly helpful, friendly and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Nobody likes haggling over a new car. Ryan did his best to make me feel comfortable. He offered me pizza, water, cookie, and cookies while I was there. BMW financing offered me a better rate than my own bank. I would buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I have been consistently impressed by everyone whom I’ve met at Bob Smith BMW, from purchases — including my latest, an i3 with range extender — to service visits. My most-recent connection was for service to my i3. Their service people are professional, efficient and always return the car cleaned and ready to go, with everything handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I recently leased a new car from this dealership through the internet sales department. After going through other BMW (and Audi) dealerships who were not being forthcoming in prices and often times playing games and gimmicks, it was a pleasure to deal with Ryan Bosman, the internet sales manager at Bob Smith BMW. He was very honest, reasonable in pricing, and a pleasure to deal with during the entire quick and easy transaction. I leased the vehicle and understood all the terms and exact details before going into the dealership, so everything was transparent before having to make the trip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

My lease was up and I was in the market for a new car. I found an X5 CPO that I really liked and scheduled a test drive. I liked the car and after researching the vehicle and options on KBB determined that it was a good value. I went back the next day and made the purchase. The entire thing was wrapped up in about an hour. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

From the sales team, to service department, Bob Smith BMW has always help me with my needs with polite smiles. I've purchased many cars from different dealerships in my life. Only here did I come back over and over because I trust them on their words and their work. And you bet I recommend them to anyone I speak to that is looking for a vehicle or having their BMW serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I have been shopping for a few months for a 428I convertible COP. I called on a few internet advertisements and was shocked to find how short and rude some of these BMW dealers sale-people can be. This purchase is my 6th BMW purchase. When I called Bob Smith BMW and spoke with Ryan Amico Sales Manager. He answered all my questions about the car in detail. He was very polite, attentive and kind. When I asked him if we could work on the price of the car he was respectful and willing to work a deal. I can't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Great customer service by Marc and Paul. Love the Car! Thank You for all the service and great customer service from sales to finance. Everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Amazing service from Paul Simms, Kurt C, and Catherine the service Manager. Friendly and takes car of everything on time and effective. Highly recommended, outstanding service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

!st time was in 1974 for a Porsche at Bob Smith in Hollywood, and I still go to Bob Smith for 3 current BMW's. Yes, it's more expensive than domestics and many Asian Brands, but my service is always correct and there is nothing to complain about.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

I recently bought an m3 from Bob Smith and had probably one of the best car buying experiences ever! First off Greg Huber is incredible, from his easy going personality to his knowledge about bmw and cars in general. I called the dealer and was in touch with Greg about what I was looking for, he made it stress free and very easy going which is almost never the case when buying a new car... long story short I told him what I wanted and he found it! The experience was so incredible that I have had three friends reach ...

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

The entire car buying experience was great. Both Wayne Lewis and Justin Deleon handled our deal with honesty and integrity! Definitely call one of them if you are looking for a BMW!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

Usually it takes hours to buy a car Not this time! Antonio guided so well in all aspects! Everything went very nice and smooth VERY HAPPY! Highly recommend Antonio to everyone who wants to buy BMW! Thank you Antonio! Of course, will buy a car from him again!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

Justin Rubia is amazing!! Had the best experience with the team at Bob Smith BMW in Calabasas. Quick and easy process. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

simply the best BMW dealer in southern california. I have purchased 3 cars from this company primarily because of Greg Huber and return because of service advisor Christine. Fair, honest

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019

Bob Smith BMW is the best dealership I have ever purchased from. I just purchased a new 2109 X5 which is an unbelievable car. Everyone at Bob Smith is incredible to work with, no pressure sales and take a different approach to getting you in the right car for you and your family. Ask for Wayne Lewis! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and so easy going. This is the 3rd car I bought a Bob Smith and i live in Northern California. I flew down to purchase here because they are so amazing. They even have a product specialist to ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2019

Loving my M6. Thanks for the seamless transaction, expert knowledge and assisting me once again with my selection. Greg Huber and Shant are awesome! Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2019

sam was especially friendly and helpful. the sales staff at the dealership are very patient; we did not feel rushed or pressured to make a decision.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

What a great place to purchase a car! Bob Smith BMW in Calabasas is top notch. Nasir the sales manager is the absolute best! The purchase process was smooth and hassle free. You won’t need to spend all day here either. Nasir is very attentive and knowledgeable. I recommend everyone go to Bob Smith BMW if you want a great deal as well as top rate service. The inventory is great too. Ask for Nasir, he will be sure to take great care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019

I recently purchased a car from Brian and Justin at Bob Smith BMW in Calabasas. We started the process over the phone so when I arrived the vehicles I was interested in were ready for a test drive and the financing process was already started. Typically buying a car can take hours but this was the fastest, smoothest experience I’ve ever had. And everyone was really friendly too.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

Just bought a new bmw... Sam was such a great help showing me all the components in the car . Sam polite and respectful .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

Thank you Justin for all the help selecting my new BMW. You’re very respectful and polite.. love my new car. I wish you success .

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(888) 695-6060

Call Now

24500 Calabasas Road • Calabasas, CA 91302

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-5pm

Bob Smith BMW 34.149343, -118.6612678.