Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bob Smith BMW

Google

DealerRater

Facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidwQrAX5CWNYul5NoP7O6myAQ1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidwQrAX5CWNYul5NoP7O6myAQ3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Antonio was amazing, will definitely use him next time, So patient and knowledgeable. Thank you again I love my x5 wooohooo Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Antonio was great to work with! The process was super quick and he was very attentive. Look forward to working with him again in the near future. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidwQrAX5CWNYul5NoP7O6myAQ9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidwQrAX5CWNYul5NoP7O6myAQ7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidwQrAX5CWNYul5NoP7O6myAQ10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

These people are on it. My service guy Rey, has helped me out so much with warranty repairs. I have a 2011 328I, with 101,500 miles on it. BMW factory warranties are amazing. 150,000 miles or 10 years. Over the last year, they have repaired or replaced the following at NO CHARGE!!! Valve cover gasket, ignition coils and new radiator. At least 4 grand in parts and labor. Always check with BMW before taking your car anywhere else. Lots of things under long term warranty!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

It has been a long while that I had a great experience in buying a car. The "Buy Your Car From Home" option was really convenient and easy to use specially during this pandemic. Everything went smooth with Cole and Paul. Both did not come off as aggressive and made the transaction as smooth as possible. Giving a personal touch is not something you see everyday. I will certainly come back and use their "Buy You Car From Home" again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Had such a great experience with Bob Smith BMW. Ryan Bosman was exceptionally helpful and informative. Very professional staff. Can't find enough words to express how happy I am with Bob Smith and specially with Ryan. Ask for Ryan he will definitely answer all your questions and will get you in you dream car just the way he did with me.

Read at Google

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(888) 695-6060

Call Now

24500 Calabasas Road • Calabasas, CA 91302

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-6pm

Bob Smith BMW 34.149343, -118.6612678.