Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bob Smith BMW

Google

DealerRater

Facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Ryan Bosman was professional, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He was transparent and efficient. Made my experience quite easy. I'll definitely be doing business at Bob Smith as long as Ryan is there.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

I had to trade in my sexy 640I convertible for a “Grandma car”. Amir was so much fun to work with and helped me get the coolest, X6. He was willing to work with us to make sure I was happy with the car and my husband was happy with the price. The entire dealership was terrific, from Scott in finance to my latte. A great experience! I will also be using their service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Muhammad and Amir helped me greatly. They ensured I was comfortable with every step of the process and fortunately, I left feeling more than satisfied. They offered great customer service and really pushed with assisting me in getting the car I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I worked exclusively with Antonio Tate on a lease for a 2020 5 series, and wanted to leave a quick review on the GREAT experience that I had. I’m not a fan of car shopping, or the car dealership experience for that matter - never have been....Antonio changed that. He was honest and direct from the outset - he respected my position and my time...knew what my criteria was and met it...bottom line: this guy got it right. Not only did he did get me into the car I wanted at a price that his competitors didn’t ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Amir Azizi is a true professional in every sense of the word! Although my negotiation for a new BMW M4 was tough, in the end, Amir was good on his word and I left more than satisfied with the way I was treated at Bob Smith BMW. Everyone that I spoke with during my time there made me feel welcome and every step of the buying process felt professional. Even the paperwork with the finance department went smooth and was completed quickly. Thank you, Amir! I will gladly refer and recommend all of my friends and family to Bob Smith ...

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 695-6060

Call Now

24500 Calabasas Road • Calabasas, CA 91302

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-5pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5pm

Bob Smith BMW

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Phone: (888) 695-6060

http://maps.google.com/?q=24500%20Calabasas%20Road%2C%20%20Calabasas%2C%20CA%2091302

Parts

Phone: (818) 444-1660

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Sales

Phone: (888) 695-6060

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Service

Phone: (888) 707-6277

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA
34.149343 -118.6612678
Bob Smith BMW 34.149343, -118.6612678.