Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bob Smith BMW

Google

DealerRater

Facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I could give this dealership 10 starts if I could. Just to put this in perspective, I purchase about 5 to 6 cars a years from various dealers and I have to say my experience with Justin and Julian was impeccable. First, I went to several other dealers like McKenna, Alexander, South Bay and no one could touch the deal I got from Justin. Furthermore, the car I wanted was not in stock anywhere within Southern California and Justin work vigorously to find it and get it to me. He stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process and I didn’t ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

We are happy with our purchase. Amir, Cole and Mike took the extra mile to help us, we would definitely purchase again from Bob Smith BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

Rey Silva was very helpful and got the job done efficiently! Excellent customer service! The whole process was simple! Rey Silva was professional and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

Ray was awesome and he took great care of me. Very happy with the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 695-6060

Call Now

24500 Calabasas Road • Calabasas, CA 91302

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bob Smith BMW

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Phone: (888) 695-6060

http://maps.google.com/?q=24500%20Calabasas%20Road%2C%20%20Calabasas%2C%20CA%2091302

Parts

Phone: (818) 444-1660

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Sales

Phone: (888) 695-6060

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Service

Phone: (888) 707-6277

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA
34.149343 -118.6612678
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bobsmithbmw.com" name="Bob Smith BMW" description="" street="24500 Calabasas Road" city="Calabasas" state="CA" postalcode="91302" country="United States" email="sales@bobsmithbmw.com" phone="(888) 695-6060" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/bobsmithbmw/uploads/2017/05/BobSmithBMW-OG-200x200.jpg"]
Bob Smith BMW
Bob Smith BMW
24500 Calabasas Road
Calabasas, CA, 91302 United States
(888) 695-6060
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/bobsmithbmw/uploads/2017/05/BobSmithBMW-OG-200x200.jpg
Bob Smith BMW 34.149343, -118.6612678.