Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

I recently came in because the lease on my 3-series was expiring and I wanted to lease an X3. I worked with Greg Huber and he was absolutely amazing. He made the entire process so simple and stress-free. He asked me what I was looking for in my next car and within the same day, he found perfect car and re-routed it to his dealership. A week later, my dream car was ready to be picked up. Best of all, Greg got me the best price possible and managed to get me every discount that I was possibly elibigble for. He also made the lease return extremely simple and I ended up having to pay nothing! If you're looking for a new car, go to Bob Smith and ask for Greg! you will not regret it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Absolutely best treatment I ever received at any bmw dealers. Matt my service rep was attentive, super friendly and explained thoroughly what was going on with my car. I had waited for my car instead of getting a loan and had a couple of hours to spend here, maybe 3. Not only their new dealership is a beautiful place to hang out at but every person I talked to (I walked around a lot amongst their tables) was super nice and approachable. This isn't the closest dealership to where I live but I choose to come here because of how they make me feel.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2019
 

This is my second purchase from Bob Smith BMW in Calabasas. EXCELLENT customer service and the entire staff is wonderful! a SPECIAL shoutout to...ALEX RUSTAMOV my internet sales manager who guided me along the way and did all that internet crap and running around like a chicken with his head cut off, lol. Alex, you're funny as hell. KAREN THOMPSON my finance manager for giving me great advice and making sure I understand my contract:-) Karen, you got them low key jokes that had me rollin' lol! And ADHAM I FORGET HIS LAST NAME but you really need to do "stand up" on Comedy Central or somethin'. ADHAM thanks for taking care of Flash and thanks to you all for being so kind to my dog. Thanks for making my second time experience at Bob Smith BMW amazing once again:-) Jade Anderson

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Bob Smith did a fantastic job helping me pick out my car. Big Shout out to Greg,Sean and Shant for helping me with every detail and making the process simple and fun!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

This is My 3rd car with Bob Smith. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The service is concierge style, they go out of their way even brought the paperwork to my office and delivered my last car as I was swamped at work. Nasir is the most professional sales manger I have ever met, no back and forth and the service level is like none I have ever experienced in my 20 years of buying luxury cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

THANK YOU REY SILVA!Excellent service as always at Bob Smith BMW, professional, friendly service, prompt follow up. Highly recommend Rey for your service needs1

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 8, 2019
 

Praising Wayne, the sales manager, for truly outstanding last-minute service. I'm moving out of the country and had to do a last-minute lease inspection and early return. Although I've had my M240i serviced at Bob Smith, I'd originally leased the vehicle from San Diego BMW, and didn't really have the time in my schedule to deviate back down there to offload the vehicle. Logistics become very tight when you have a narrow window to get stuff done and the prospect of very long and expensive flights if you miss something. Every dealership in LA -- the ones that responded, anyway -- told me the same story: they couldn't accept a vehicle return until an inspection was done and BMW Financial Services provided me with an early-termination payoff quote. BMW Financial Services, meanwhile, couldn't arrange an inspection until after my scheduled departure from the country. So here I was, stuck in the middle, trying to give BMW money to end my lease early and stick to my work/move schedule. Panic. I ended up driving over to Bob Smith BMW in person to speak to a sales manager and *try* to work something out. Even though their onsite inspector was out sick, Wayne immediately put me at ease, handled the vehicle return paperwork, and scheduled an inspection with BMW so that the inspector can provide a quote to BMW Financial Services and I can pay off the lease at that point (at the time of this writing, probably in a couple of weeks). Meanwhile, most importantly, the car is off to a new home, and will make someone *very* happy. (Seriously, the M-flavored 2 Series is unbelievably brilliant. It harkens back to the glory days of the E46 M3. I had a track day at the BMW Center in Thermal last year, and thrashing an M2 or M240i is so much fun it should be illegal.) A few key points here: 1.) I have not written this review in exchange for preferred service, discounts, etc., nor have I been compensated in any way. (I'm leaving the *country,* people.) 2.) I don't hand out top-notch ratings if they aren't earned. Look at my review of Beverly Hills BMW, for instance. (Neda Shahrokhi, I'm *still* pissed at you. You cost BH BMW a sale that went to San Diego BMW instead. Good job. I have no doubt you've earned your success, Neda -- the shrine to yourself in your office is proof enough of that -- but you sure as hell don't know how to handle analytical/driver consumers. Hopefully Monty Meave or whomever is the current GM there has adjusted the lease return policy at that dealership so that you're not a single point of failure for the entire operation.) 3.) My prior service experience with Bob Smith BMW has been excellent. 4.) TL;DR version: Wayne is outstanding.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019
 

I have been consistently impressed by everyone whom I’ve met at Bob Smith BMW, from purchases — including my latest, an i3 with range extender — to service visits. My most-recent connection was for service to my i3. Their service people are professional, efficient and always return the car cleaned and ready to go, with everything handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019
 

I recently leased a new car from this dealership through the internet sales department. After going through other BMW (and Audi) dealerships who were not being forthcoming in prices and often times playing games and gimmicks, it was a pleasure to deal with Ryan Bosman, the internet sales manager at Bob Smith BMW. He was very honest, reasonable in pricing, and a pleasure to deal with during the entire quick and easy transaction. I leased the vehicle and understood all the terms and exact details before going into the dealership, so everything was transparent before having to make the trip down to the dealership. I would highly recommend Ryan B. and his team and would work with them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

 

How would you rate your recent experience with Bob Smith BMW?


Contact the GM

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!