Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bob Smith BMW

Google

DealerRater

Facebook

Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Greg and Shant are consistently amazing to work with. They have helped me with multiple vehicles over the years. I dislike the car buying process, but actually enjoy the process when working with them and look forward to the lease end for our vehicles. They are responsive, knowledgeable and candid. They take the time to go above the typical sales experience to actually put what I am looking for as a priority over just making a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Greg and Shant made the experience buying out my lease seamless! They were professional, personable and extremely efficient. Exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great experience! Elham was extremely service oriented and accommodating to my needs. Also extremely patient with me. Overall it was a really terrific experience and I would highly recommend her and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Greg & Shant are the premiere sales team at Bob Smith BMW, knowledgeable, supportive and excellent to work with. Greg and Shant have always gotten back to us in a timely fashion whether it be text, email or phone calls. There isn't a question they will not find an answer to, or give an honest answer about a specific car or purchase. My husband &I have bought and leased many cars from BOB Smith BMW and will continue to do so. They ROCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great dealership: friendly, knowledgeable and fantastic service. Greg and Shant have been fantastic to work with. Greg is always available for questions and advice and Shant is wiz at technology and giving tutorials.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Bought my first Bmw at Bob Smith. The process was extremely smooth and enjoyable. Elham took care of all my needs. She was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I don’t think it is possible to have a better experience. I would highly recommend buying your BMW from Bob Smith. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great experience. As seamless as could be. Worked with Elham prior to coming into dealership to minimize time spent there. She was great and had everything ready to go. Highly recommend dealership and Elham!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of purchasing a hard to find BMW model from Mr. Drew Megna @ Bob Smith BMW 3 weeks ago. He was able to find the vehicle which I was looking for & deliver it much sooner than promised. Over the last 40+ years I have been involved in purchasing several vehicles. Working with Drew has been the easiest, most efficient & most pleasant one. He is a true professional who made the vehicle buying experience smooth & seamless. Mr. Elias Habib assisted with the financing process which was another smooth & pleasant process. I also want to thank Ms. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Campbell made my lease turn in and trade experience so easy and enjoyable! I didn't feel any pressure or experience the need to haggle the price. The team that Campbell worked with, Tristan has his product specialist and Kiersten as the financial advisor, were both amazing as well. Thank you for making what is typically a dreadful activity something that was smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Greg Huber is a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, gets back to you timely, and will always give you an honest answer. Over the last several years, I’ve purchased a half dozen cars from him and the Smith Family. There is no better dealer to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great sales, greg huber and paul nema. Made process easy and simple. Would recommend to anyone lookng for a bmw. Call these guys first. You wont be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I had a great experience buying a new BMW at Bob Smith in Calabasas. Chase helped me find the car I wanted and was extremely helpful. He was super knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had the most amazing experience!!!!! All my life I was dealing with Mercedes….now I’m done. On 04/22/22 I got new X7 ….Ryan was the one who helped me, everything we discussed over the phone was exactly what I got. It was absolutely no pressure and what surprised me that it was very kind and honest relationship between dealership and costumer. I think this is my first review I’ve ever submitted….so next time if I need service or new car I will drive from Santa Monica to BMW of Calabasas. Probably all representatives from this dealership are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Antonio and Tristan was super helpful in helping me purchase my new BMW 530e. There was no hassle no haggling And no pushy sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Stefano Balbusso (Sales agent) exceeded our high expectations. His professionalism, based on his honest and expert knowledge of all things BMW (and cars in general) and his patience to listen attentively to our requests, stands above the rest. We never felt pressured to rush our decision. His calm and positive demeanor created the ideal setting for us to select the car that was in fact perfect for our lifestyle. Stefano asked the right questions, recommended that we test drive every car that we liked and always made sure that we were truly comfortable with our decision. His capacity to instill ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Hands down the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Extremely friendly, competent, and patient staff. Elham, Tristen, and Elias made the process so stress-free, the complete opposite of what you expect walking into a dealership. If you’re tired of the overly pushy typical car sales experience then do yourself a favor and go see this team. Highly recommended. Will absolutely be doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I posted this on Yelp a couple of days ago; So after an absolutely terrible experience with the incredibly unprofessional staff at Mercedes Benz Encino, we went up the road and bought a car at BMW Calabasas. That turned out to be a great decision, as BMW Calabasas was outstanding in all respects. The two sales guys, Chase and Alex, were very helpful and friendly. The manager that made the deal, Paul, was equally outstanding. Even the guy that did the final tutorial on the car, linking the phone and setting the preferences, Andre, was great. The whole thing was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Stefano Balbusso worked with us to build the car that we always wanted. He spent endless time with us in designing our 740i. He kept us informed of the progress from start to finish. He is the most knowledgeable person we know when it comes to the operation of our vehicle. This is our second car that we have purchased through Stefano. We are highly recommending him to our friends and family. With his assistance we have a car that is one of a kind. He is a great asset to Bob Smith BMW. Thank you again Stefano. John & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Had to travel over an hour to get to this dealership but my sales person Ryan made the trip worthwhile he was extremely knowledgeable,helpful and did not put the pressure on to purchase a vehicle I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next lease or purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I recently bought an x6 from Bob Smith and had probably one of the best car buying experiences ever! First off Antonio is Excellent, from his easy going personality to his knowledge about bmw and cars in general. I'm very grateful to his service. He really makes it a lot easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

My salesperson, Greg Huber, and all the people that worked with him were extremely helpful and nice. No forceful pitch. Helped me figure out which way to go as far as lease or purchase. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Had an amazing experience Stefano was awesome very helpful our whole experience was amazing ! I will definitely buy from here again 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I had a great experience with this dealer. I placed and order and waiters for the production for 5 months. Process was smooth and well communicated to me. Justin DeLeon was my point person and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

First time BMW visit. Ryan Bossman replied to my initial phone message and email very promptly! I test drove the car I wanted the week before (Chase was also very helpful) and Ryan offered me a new test drive when I came in for our first face yo face conversation. He was more than polite, did not rush me, answered all my questions, and provided me with a price offer I could not resist. He welcomed my family into the discussion, as I brought them over to confirm they loved the car also. I was later on explained all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Ryan bosman was very helpful and got the job done efficiently! Excellent customer service! The whole process was simple! Ryan was professional and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Ordered an X5 45e a few months ago and just got it. Ryan Rivera was extremely pleasant to deal with. Process was well explained and he delivered as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I had an excellent experience with bob smith BMW.Ryan Rivera was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had! This is a no hassle, low pressure dealership and I would highly recommend to friends and family. Was happy to make a deal with them and would definitely consider them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Bob smith is an excellent, professional dealership. I highly recommend working with Greg and Shant who are honest, kind, and accommodating. They made the trade-in of my old car and the selection and purchase of a new vehicle a seamless process. I am the mother of young kids so I don’t have a lot of time on my hands. They went out of their way to help me get the deal done during my small window of free time which was very valuable to me. They were also very straight forward with numbers and gave me the best price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Great experience with great customer Service will definitely recommend two people that I know and come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Elham was very professional and provided a great service, and has amazing customer service I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Antonio was great, he got me into my new car fast and even worked out the paperwork when I didn’t have a utility bill to show. Bob Smith has great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I had a great experience at Bob Smith BMW with Elham. She was fantastic to work with. She was very nice, helpful and responsive. Just amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I have been buying cars for 5 decades and it is never a pleasant experience. All the typical gamesmanship is just something I have learned to accept. Then along comes Drew Megna, unlike any salesperson I have ever dealt with. What kind of salesman is more interested in your happiness as a customer then in selling you a car? I felt as though I was spending time with a good and trusted friend, someone more interested in me then himself. Drew was informative, entertaining, personable, able to talk about things other then cars and when it came time to talk numbers, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Greg Huber was so awesome when my daughter purchased a car in her own name! He was patient and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I’ve been working with Greg Huber for many years and I would never consider using anyone else. I always feel that he treats me fairly and looks out for my best interest. Not something one usually experiences at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Everyone I met was outstanding. Matt Smith was great and introduced me to Campbell Davis who seamlessly found the exact car I wanted. Then I met Scott who handled all the paper work. Scott was very personable and clearly explained the huge amount of paper work in a painless manner. All three gentleman were professional, friendly and made this experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Bought a used certified car last weekend. The sales person Stefano Balbusso was very knowledgeable about the car and the various options. He helped me pick the best fit to my needs. He gave a detailed presentation on the use of the car, it features. Overall it was a great experience to deal with this dealership and Stefano and its rare to have such a good service at car dealerships in my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

First Class experience by way of Sales Manager Hans Dahklia. Shopped all around (online) for a 430i Convertible with 12 different Internet & Sales Managers for over a month and after thinking no way after 30 plus years am I going to get any kind of deal from the "Dreaded Bob Smith BMW Dealership" (which is seriously 10 minutes from my home) Hans Dhaklia delivered on his promise of turning things around and getting me into a 430i from his Dealership with my terms. After meeting with him in person it became quite clear that this was not your everyday salesman, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Dealt with Sam Over the phone and he was a huge help. Finished the entire deal over the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Greg Huber and his trusty assistant Shant are who you need when purchasing your next vehicle. if you’re looking for a straightforward and seamless experience from start to finish, they’re your guys. Stellar service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

We just leased our fifth BMW from Greg Huber at Bob Smith BMW. Greg makes the process as easy as it can be. He does what he says he is going to do, communicates clearly, and puts in extra effort to tailor the deal in the way that works for the customer. Greg and Shant are patient, knowledgeable and professional. We rely on Paul Simms in the service department for great customer service with each of our vehicles, and have never been surprised or disappointed. Overall our experiences have been very positive for more than a decade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

My recent purchase with Greg Huber was beyond simple and completely satisfying.I ordered my car and he kept me updated on the process. When I came in to pick up the car Shant familiarized me with the vehicle and answered my questions. Scott Richards completed the financing aspect of the purchase in record time. This kind of service is what has brought my family to Bob Smith for many years. Greg Huber is the go-to guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I just wanted to leave a review and thank Stefano for a seamless purchase on my 2022 BMW M3 Competition. In a time when allocations were scarce and or being marked up ($5k-$10k) over MSRP Stefano allocated a build for me that went into production 10 days after our first phone call. He ran my credit, modified the build and I had a vin# in 10 days. No deposit taken and he even provided some discount off of MSRP. Unbelievable in these times. Took delivery of my M3 and no games whatsoever. The exact deal he quoted me is the exact deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Greg and Shant were amazing while I was buying my new x3! They made the process stress free and super fun! I would absolutely go back to them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Awesome experience at Bob Smith with Greg and Shant. My first BMW lease and it could not have gone more smoothly. They answered all of my questions thoroughly both in-person and via email and I felt none of the bad vibes typically associated with the car purchasing/leasing process. Getting a car isn't easy these days, but Greg and Shant kept me updated throughout the process and in the end, mine arrived sooner than expected. While waiting, I came in for a test drive, prepped credit check and other leasing processes in advance so that the pickup day would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Chris Jack at Bob Smith BMW was phenomenal! His follow through game was impeccable and made the whole buying process via text and email very easy. He worked with my bank and made the purchase seamless. I couldn't be more happier with my M5! Go to BOB SMITH BMW and see Chris Jack for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Greg Huber and Shant Mnatsakanyan were beyond helpful throughout the process of getting my new car. They were incredibly knowledgeable and very patient while teaching me how to use the different features of the car. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking to buy a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Working with Greg was very easy and he helped us with our choices. Car was ordered and came in in about 5 weeks. We appreciate him very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I have lost count of the number of cars I have leased from Greg Huber, but he always goes the extra mile, whether I walk in to get a car at the spur of the moment or spend months trying to find one of the last i3 builds during pandemic. Regardless of the circumstances, Greg finds a way to make it work. And with Greg Shant Mnatsakanyan working by his side, the relationship management, communication, and support is always amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Had one of the easiest and enjoyable car purchases at Bob Smiths! We dealt with Sam Straus who I would recommend to anyone looking at BMWs. Great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Greg Huber and Shant Mnatsakanyan were both amazing during the car buying process. It was seamless, painless and they were so knowledable. Best Car Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Greg and Shant were absolutely amazing during our negotiations, waiting for my car to arrive, and then setting me up with my new car! It was worth the drive to the dealership from my home in West LA to lease the car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Greg Huber and Shant Mnatsakanyan are so helpful and knowledgeable. I leased my first hybrid car and had so many questions. They both walked me through everything. All of my questions were answered and I could not be more pleased with my new car. I highly recommend contacting Greg and Shant at Bob Smith BMW for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Hans has been so helpful and patient with the process. He was so welcoming and answered any questions that we had through the process. Thank you Hans!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Elham was amazing. She made the experience exceptional, followed up immediately with texts and emails and I’m super happy with my X5. Paul was super at closing the deal with terms we liked. We acquired three new vehicles this month, and this will be our go to BMW dealer for future and referring friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Shant made our experience very pleasant. He was very knowledgeable with the product and was able to answer all our questions and helped us make the right choice according to our needs. He assisted us in the whole process from the minute we walked into the dealership to driving away in our new car. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I went into Bob Smith BMW being told that it was the most expensive BMW dealership and that with the current lack of inventory I would never get a good deal. It couldn’t have been further from the truth. Ryan Bosman contacted me via text and I forgot about it for a couple of weeks. Out of curiosity, I stopped by. They had my name on file and said that Ryan would be with me in a minute. I thought, “ oh boy, here it comes …. The 5 hour pitch where you leave feeling like a rung out sponge” BOY WAS ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Greg Huber and Shant Mnatsakanyan made our recent lease trade in experience excellent. They helped us find a great car and delivered it right to our door. We’ve been leasing our vehicles from Bob Smith for the last 10 years. It’s no surprise we keep going back. Keep up the good work, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Excellent customer service from the sales crew to the finance people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Elham was fantastic to work with. She was very responsive over email/text and made the process as smooth as can be. I would definitely work with her and Bob Smith BMW again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Greg and Shant were incredibly helpful in getting us the exact car we wanted and in a timely and efficient manner. They went above and beyond for us, we are so appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

We had great experience with Antonia for our first BMW car. He is very helpful and eager to help. His team Chase is the very knowledgeable and patient too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Bob Smith BMW has been my BMW dealer and service center for the past 6 years. Recently I had the pleasure in meeting Greg Huber and his partner Shant Mnatsakanyan. Greg reached out to me to turn in my '18 BMW X6 lease to order my new '21 BMW X6. From the point I met Greg he has provided exceptional service as I expected from this dealership. Greg assisted me with everything from ordering my new car to disposing of my old car. Greg is very knowledgeable with the BMW ordering process and values the BMW VIP customers with respect. His partner Shant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Antonio was great. He was able to find me the right car that was within my budget. We were in and out in only a few hours. Thanks Antonio 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Loved dealing w Greg Huber and Shant when surprising my son w his first car. It was easy and efficient and exactly as promised in all ways. Most importantly, my son loves his new BMW too. Thank u so so so v much. Happiness all the way around! Joanne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I am extremely please with my decision to drive over 60 miles to get my 2021 BMW 330i at Bob Smith BMW. Greg and Shant were excellent! The best car buying experience I’ve ever had, literally in and out the door in less than 2 hours. They made everything very easy to understand, no surprises. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to get a new car to consider Bob Smith BMW and ask for Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Had the best car buying experience at Bob Smith’s BMW! Nancy was easy to work with and responsive. Highly recommend Bob’s to anyone looking for a BMW even if it’s a little drive. It’s all about customer experience when it comes to loyalty! Thank you to Nancy and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This is the second car I have purchased from Bob Smith BMW. I was referred to Greg and Shant by my old salesman who had retired. Greg helped to get me a good deal and was very helpful. The process was quick and seamless. Very happy with the service and my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

All I can say is thank goodness for Greg Huber and his partner Shant Mnatsakanyan. I thought I wanted a sports package in a new 5 series. But I guess I'm not as sporty as I think. After realizing the car was not right for me, Greg and Shant quickly found another 5 series for me with a very comfortable suspension, processed the paperwork with Scott Richards in finance, got the car detailed and got me back on the road the same afternoon. I'm so grateful for their help and patience. It was by far one of the best experiences ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Greg Huber was very attentive in understanding our needs and advised us on all the options that could work for us. We felt very informed and comfortable in making our choices. The service was excellent, and Greg is a pleasure to work with. We will certainly be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Nancy made my lease super easy. The entire staff was very friendly especially her Italian boss. Total positive vibes, will definitely get my next car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I have been coming to Bob Smith for years and all I can say is Greg Huber is such a pleasure to buy cars from.. his knowledge and easy going personality hits all the boxes on who I want to deal with when purchasing a bmw. Ask for greg when u get there, you can’t get a better guy to work with!!!! P. Wood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Bob Smith BMW and Greg Huber are my go-to for all my BMW needs. Greg and his team are consistently reliable, honest, efficient and just fun to work with!! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Miklos Forgo was great. He is very knowledgeable about Mini Coopers and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Greg Huber also was helpful regarding finding information from the parts department for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Greg and Shant were a pleasure to work with. They gave me the best deal and went above and beyond to make the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Our experience getting our BMW with Greg Huber was excellent. We have been a loyal customer of Bob Smith BMW for 20 years because of the great service. It takes a lot to impress us, and we were impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I cannot speak more highly of Nasir Khan and Justin De Leon at Bob Smith BMW. I was a first time BMW buyer, and both of these gentlemen made the experience completely easy and seamless. I was truly impressed by their exceptional service and look forward to buying from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

It is with sincere gratitude that I thank Andrew Synesiou and Matt Forutan for their exceptional service. They are committed to the customer and make a huge effort in ensuring the customer gets what they want. I could not be happier with my BMW 330i, I look forward to purchasing from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

My experience buying a certified bmw from Nancy Camacho was excellent. She helped me with every aspect of buying the car and having it shipped to me out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I lease a lot of cars and Greg is BY FAR the best. Just a good all around guy. He is very good at what he does and always puts the customers first. He gives great advice and has a ton of knowledge in this industry which is great!! I highly highly recommend Greg and his team at Bob Smith BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This is a class A dealership. Anne Boland and Portfolio Sales Manager are top notch. I contacted them on a Friday evening advising them that I wanted to lease a new 2021 330i premium package vehicle. Greg was in touch me the next morning and we remotely nailed down an agreement that day. The car was delivered to me and I signed all documents in the comfort of my home. Painless and no game playing (who has time for that?). I would recommend this team to anyone in the market to purchase or lease a BMW vehicle. Much xxxxxxto Bob Smith ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Greg is a amazing person. Also Sean too. He helped me get the job done. I will never go anywhere else but bob smith even I live in Irvine. My second car from him and both amazing deal and got me approved. Greg your the best. Talk to you soon. I love my new m2. Thank you 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Could not speak more highly of Greg Huber and Bob Smith BMW. Long time customer and for good reason! Greg is stellar on every front!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Excellent experience and Highly recommend visiting Bob Smith BMW.....Calm, cool, and collective transaction. Love my CAR! Ask for GREG HUBER.!...No pressure and no push... Very knowledgeable and got me what I wanted. Started two months before and I was NOT bombarded by calls (which I really appreciated)...Greg was ready when I was..Extremely happy with my lease and the car I got. He even helped facilitate my easy Audi return - never Audi again.... I've had BMW's before and never looking back again.... Thank you Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Have leased many cars from Bob Smith BMW over the past 2 decades. We always have a great experience. I highly recommend Greg Huber. He is professional and easy to work with and always gets me what I'm looking for in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Love Bob Smith BMW been dealing with them for 20 years wouldn't go anywhere else Greg Huber for 10 years always gets me exactly what I want and his Partner Shant truly great guys love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great experience everytime with Greg Huber and the team. I've purchased multiple BMW's here and will contact Greg in the future. Thank you for the excellent service. Jeff T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Amir was exceptional during the purchase of my X6M competition. I highly recommend his services. He took time to negotiate for me. He was patient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Antonio was amazing, will definitely use him next time, So patient and knowledgeable. Thank you again I love my x5 wooohooo Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Antonio was great to work with! The process was super quick and he was very attentive. Look forward to working with him again in the near future. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Great experience, I could not have asked for a better sales Manager, Amir was fabulous! There where many variables that he had to work with, and I feel that he made all of them work in my favor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

We really had a great 530i buying experience at Bob Smith. Ryan our sales guy was awesome. The deal was great, I would highly recommend giving these guys a shot at your business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Just an amazing dealership - after using other dealerships much closer to me. I have purchased 4 cars because of Greg Huber, through the internet fleet sales, who gives me the straight answers with no pricing nonsense. I go back there over and again for service, driving 45 minutes, because I trust the team. Now my husband purchased his first BMW and is VERY happy. Greg, once again, does it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

It was time for a new car so I made an appointment with Cole at Bob Smith BMW in Calabasas. All I can say is WOW! A first class experience from start to finish. Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and incredibly fair. I can’t say enough. As buying a car for me has always been a stressful experience, not anymore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

I wanted to purchase a CPO 530e and Cole from Bob Smith BMW was absolutely phenomenal. He was responsive, thorough and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. He explained everything over the phone and via text/email. He then confirmed all of the information again in-person during the final purchase walk through and test-drive. He never pressured us to buy the vehicle and offered his thoughts and insights. I would highly recommend asking for Cole!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

One thing I will say the price on the vehicle is set there is no wiggle room they are already priced low, I agree. What got me was no one was pushing me to buy the guy Alec who helped me take it out for a spin was freaking awesome and showed me some cool features. Antonio the sales rep got me a mind blower 2.49 financing I was sold.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

It was a seamless and great experience for me purchasing my 4th BMW, on top of a great service dept. I have had a great experience with the maintenance dept as well! thanks again Antonio

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Amir was a very professional, friendly and helpful. He helps us choose the right car at the right price. Purchasing our new car was pleasant and very easy. Thank you Amir!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

The only reason i purchase car in Bob Smith BMW Wass one guy his name Amir he gives you High quality customer service and for me service it’s everything . We all know Bmw it’s also quality car!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

I recently bought an m3 from Bob Smith and had probably one of the best car buying experiences ever! First off Greg Huber is incredible, from his easy going personality to his knowledge about bmw and cars in general. I called the dealer and was in touch with Greg about what I was looking for, he made it stress free and very easy going which is almost never the case when buying a new car... long story short I told him what I wanted and he found it! The experience was so incredible that I have had three friends reach ...

AudioEye
Search
Chat
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Service
Trade-In
AudioEye
Search
Contact Us
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Bob Smith BMW 34.149343, -118.6612678.