Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bob Smith BMW

Google

DealerRater

Facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

I was in the process of selling my old car and was thinking if it was worth it to upgrade to a BMW. I was recommended to come here provided this was in May so they were only partially reopened in regards to coronavirus. Even with social distancing parameters in place, Amir Azizi made it easy. I got the same experience if not better and I love my new car! Good deal, good service, fast cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

We have leased four different vehicles from Bob Smith BMW over the last three years. Every experience has been really, really good, and as a rule, this is my least favorite shopping experience. The staff is great and Campbell Davis is particularly knowledgeable and makes the process easy. Service is good too. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020
 

It was time for a new car so I made an appointment with Cole at Bob Smith BMW in Calabasas. All I can say is WOW! A first class experience from start to finish. Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and incredibly fair. I can’t say enough. As buying a car for me has always been a stressful experience, not anymore.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 

Knowledgeable sales staff and helpful follow up.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

I wanted to purchase a CPO 530e and Cole from Bob Smith BMW was absolutely phenomenal. He was responsive, thorough and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. He explained everything over the phone and via text/email. He then confirmed all of the information again in-person during the final purchase walk through and test-drive. He never pressured us to buy the vehicle and offered his thoughts and insights. I would highly recommend asking for Cole!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

Great service nice professionalism staff. The parts guy Trevor i believe is his name omg very nice and helpful. I only want to buy parts from him noone else he always provide quality service and professionalism. I tip my hat a ten gallon one to all of the staff at Bob Smith BMW they all seem to be like family thats the feel i get....

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020
 

I came in looking for a specific car and price range and Ryan Bosman was so helpful. He made himself available for all our needs whenever we needed him. He made sure the car I purchased was in perfect condition and even noticed a defect himself and had it fixed before I picked the car up. I would definitely refer him to other potential buyers like myself.

Read at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 695-6060

Call Now

24500 Calabasas Road • Calabasas, CA 91302

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-6pm

Bob Smith BMW 34.149343, -118.6612678.